Hurt


Seems like it was yesterday * when I saw your face * you told me how proud you where * but I walked away* if Ionly know * what I know today * I would hold you in my arms * I would take the pain away *  Thank you for all you´ve done * Forgive all your misstakes * Theres nothing I wouldn´t do * To hear your vioce again * Sometimes I wanna call you * But I know you won´t be there * Some days I feel broke inside * But I won´t admit * Sometimes I just wanna hide * Cause it ´s you I miss * And it´s so hard to say goodbye *  when it comes to this * Would you tell me I was wrong * would you help me understand * Are you lookin´ down upon me * Are you proud of who I am * Theres nothing I wouldn´t do * To have just one more chance * To look into your eyes * And see you looking back *  I`m sorry * For everything *  I just couldn`t do * And I´ve hurt myself * If I just had one more day * I would tell you how much I missed you since you´ve been away * it`s dangerous * It´s so out of line * To try and turn back the time  * 

Jag tycker den är så bra Christina Agulieras nya låt Hurt ( hela hennes skiva är helt fantastisk, hon har en helt grymt bra röst)  texten är så otroligt bra, fast jag har tagit bort det jag inte tyckt passat in på mig.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback